Caldecott Winners

To view a video of the announcements, link here. A press release listing all the Youth Media Awards is available here.

Medal Winner

This is Not My Hat , Jon Klassen, (Candlewick)

Honor Books:

Creepy CarrotsAaron Reynolds, Peter Brown, S&S Young Readers

Extra Yarn, Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen, Balzer & Bray

Green, Laura Vaccaro Seegerm, Macmillan/ Roaring Brook

One Cool Friend, Toni Buzzeo, David Small, Penguin/Dial

Sleep Like a Tiger, Mary Logue, Pamela Zagarenski, Houghton Mifflin Books for Young Readers

Comments are closed.