Publisher Contacts —
Library Marketing, Adult

Listings have been updated as of March, 2020, unless otherwise noted.

To update a listing, Please contact us.

Bellevue Literary Press
90 Broad Street
Suite 2100
New York, NY 10004

Distributed by Consortium Book Sales & Distribution

Reading group guides:

Molly Mikolowski
Publicist
612-728-1692
molly.mikolowski@gmail.com

Blackstone Publishing 

Anne Fonteneau Vice President of Sales

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlackstoneAudio/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BlackstoneAudio
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blackstonepublishing/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAmaXHttIMy_pdrSI96xVMw
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/blackstoneaudio

Bloomsbury Publishing, Inc. 
1385 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel: (212) 419-5300

Bloomsbury is a distribution client of Macmillan. Please see the Macmillan listing for contact information.

Books on Tape – (Penguin Random House Audio Publishing)
1745 Broadway, 5-2
New York, NY 10019

Social media links

BOT Newsletters: Subscribe here 

For general inquiries, contact:

Jennifer Rubins
Audiobook and Library Marketing, Penguin Random House
212-572-2627
jrubins@penguinrandomhouse.com

Chronicle Books
680 Second St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
415 537 4200

Kaitlyn Spotts
Associate Marketing Manager, School & Library
212-354-8840 ext. 138

NYC Chronicle office
70 W 36th Street
New York, NY 10018

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
34 13th Ave, NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Library Page

Tucker Stone
Academic & Library Marketing Manager
tstone@cbsd.com

Europa Editions
214 W. 29th Street, 1003
New York NY 10001
Tel. 212 868 6844
General Information
info@europaeditions.com

Newsletter sign-up

Editor in Chief
Michael Reynolds
michaelreynolds@europaeditions.com

Grove/Atlantic
154 West 14th Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10011

Distributed by Publishers Group West

Deb Seager
VP., Director of Publicity
212-614-7874
dseager@groveatlantic.com

Hachette Book Group USA
Includes: Little, Brown & Co., Grand Central Publishing, Orbit, Hachette Nashville, Hachette Books, Basic Books, PublicAffairs, Running Press and Avalon
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104

Melissa Nicholas
Director, Account Marketing
Melissa.nicholas@hbgusa.com
212-364-1368

Harlequin
195 Broadway
New York, NY 10007

Linette Kim
Library Marketing Manager
212-207-7143
Linette.Kim@harpercollins.com
Twitter @HQforLibraries

HarperCollins Publishers
195 Broadway
New York, NY 10007

www.librarylovefest.com
Facebook and Twitter: @librarylovefest
IG @harperlibrary

Virginia Stanley
Director of Library Marketing
(212) 207-7592
Virginia.Stanley@harpercollins.com

Chris Connolly
Library Marketing Associate
(212) 207-7238
christopher.connolly@harpercollins.com

Lainey Mays
Library Marketing Assistant
(212) 207-6938
lainey.mays@harpercollins.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
222 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 0211

IPG (Independent Publishers Group)

Library Page

Cynthia Murphy, Library Sales Manager
marketing@ipgbook.com

Ingram Content Group
14 Ingram Blvd, MS 697
La Vergne, TN 37086

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution, Ingram Academic, Ingram Publisher Services, Publishers Group West and Two Rivers Distribution

Ann Zangri Senior Manager, Marketing Services
ann.zangri@ingramcontent.com
615-213-5101

Macmillan
120 Broadway
25th floor
New York, NY 10271

Librarians Page
twitter: @macmillanlib
Twitter: @macmillanlib
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/macmillan_lib/
Librarian e-Newsletter: sign up on the website

Talia Sherer
Senior Director, Library Marketing + National Accounts Manager
Talia.Sherer@macmillan.com
919 241 4335
Handles: Farrar, Straus & Giroux, Flatiron Books

Amanda Rountree
Assistant Digital Media Manager, Library Marketing
amanda.rountree@macmillan.com
646 307 5169

Emily Day Library Marketing Coordinator + YA Specialist
emily.day@macmillan.com
646 600 7853

Samantha Slavin Library Marketing Assistant
samantha.slavin@macmillan.com
646 307 5384

Melville House
Melville House Publishing
145 Plymouth Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Library Resources

The New Press
120 Wall Street, 31st Floor
New York, New York 10005
(212) 629-8802

Sharon Swados
Director of Sales and Subsidiary Rights
szswados@thenewpress.com

W. W. Norton & Company 
500 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10110

Library newsletter: Subscribe here, or email library@wwnorton.com

Instagram: wwnortonlibrary

Golda Rademacher
Library Sales & Marketing Director
grademacher@wwnorton.com

Penguin Random House
1745 Broadway
New York, NY 10019

Librarians Page: PenguinRandomHouseLibrary.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/PRHLibrary
Instagram: PRHLibrary
Twitter for Librarians: @PRHLibrary
Borrow.Read.Repeat. (BRR) Blog for Patrons:BorrowReadRepeat.com
BRR Twitter: Twitter.com/BorrowReadRpeat
BRR Instagram: Instagram.com/borrowreadrepeat/
BRR Facebook: Facebook.com/borrowreadrepeat/
YouTube for Librarians: YouTube.com/RHLibrary
Pinterest for Librarians: Pinterest.com/PRHLibrary

Library Newsletters:
Sign up here for newsletters for libraries and their patrons.

Publications:
Visit Issu to download library publications including Book Club brochures, catalogs and samplers

For general inquiries, contact: library@penguinrandomhouse.com

Sydney Czech
Library Marketing Assistant
212-782-8429
sczech@penguinrandomhouse.com

For author bookings in libraries and Penguin Press, Riverhead, Viking, and Portfolio inquiries:
Erica Melnichok
Library Marketing Manager
(212) 572-2867
emelnichok@randomhouse.com

For Avery, Berkley,Dutton,Plume,Putnam, and TarcherPerigee inquiries:
Maureen Meekins
Library Marketing Associate Manager
(212)-366-2377
mmeekins@penguinrandomhouse.com

For Books on Tape, Listening Library, and Large Print inquiries:
Jennifer Rubins
Library Marketing Associate Director
212-572-2627
jrubins@penguinrandomhouse.com

For Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group inquiries:
Jen Childs
Library Marketing Vice President
(212) 782-9788
jchilds@penguinrandomhouse.com

For Random House Publishing Group inquiries:
Elizabeth Fabian
Library Marketing Director
(212) 782-8249
efabian@ penguinrandomhouse.com

For Crown Publishing Group inquiries:

Chelsea Goode
Library Marketing Associate Manager
(212) 782-9739
cgoode@penguinrandomhouse.com

For Penguin Random House Distribution Client inquiries:
Kelly Coyle-Crivelli
Library Marketing Associate Director
(212) 572-2324
kcrivelli@penguinrandomhouse.com

For Spanish-language and Penguin Random House Distribution Client inquiries:

Miriam Tuliao

Library Marketing Manager

(212) 547-4487

mtuliao@penguinrandomhouse.com

Phaidon Press
65 Bleecker Street, 8th FL
New York, NY 10012

Ellie Levine
Marketing Manager
212 652 5403
elevine@phaidon.com

Quirk Books 
215 Church St
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Nicole De Jackmo
VP Publicity and Marketing
Tel: 215-627-3581 x217
Fax: 215-627-5220
E-mail: nicole@quirkbooks.com
Twitter.com/quirkbooks

Simon and Schuster — UPDATED, Feb., 2020
Education & Library Marketing
1230 Avenue of the Americas, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10020

Imprints: Atria Books, Howard Books, Gallery, Pocket Books, Scribner, Simon & Schuster, Strebor, Karen Hunter Publishing, Touchstone, Fireside

Librarians Pages:

The Book Drop —  Staff Picks for librarians (including video presentations), Seasonal Catalogs, Book Trailers

Resources for Educators & Librarians

Newsletter: Adult Librarian Newsletter — Sign up here

Michelle (Fadlalla) Leo
Vice President, Director of Marketing, Education & Library
212-698-7325
michelle.leo@simonandschuster.com

Amy Beaudoin
Associate Marketing Manager

Soho Press & Soho Crime
853 Broadway #1402, New York, NY 10003
(212) 260-1900

Meredith Barnes
Senior Publicity Manager
(212) 203-4491
mbarnes@sohopress.com

Sourcebooks 
1935 Brookdale Rd., Ste. 139
Naperville, IL 60563

The Laughing Librarian Newsletter

Margaret Coffee
Senior Manager, Schools & Libraries
p. 630 536-0517
margaret.coffee@sourcebooks.com

Sterling
1166 Avenue of the Americas
17th floor
New York, NY 10036

IG: @SterlingLibraryMarketing

Library Newsletter — request by emailing library@sterlingpublishing.com

Chris Vaccari
Director, Library Marketing
(646) 688-2509
cvaccari@sterlingpublishing.com

Andrea Gochnauer
Manager, Library Marketing
agochnauer@sterlingpublishing.com
646-688-2493

Tyndale House Publishers
351 Executive Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Andrea Lindgren
Associate Publisher, Marketing

andrealindgren@tyndale.com

John Wiley and Sons
111 River Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Librarians Page: Wiley Resources for Librarians
Public Library Newsletter: Library News & Alerts — sign up here

George Stanley
Vice President & Director, Professional and Trade Sales
Tel: 201-748-6627
gstanley@wiley.com

Workman Publishing 
225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014-4381

Imprints: Algonquin BooksArtisan BooksThe Experiment, Storey PublishingTimber PressWorkman

Annie Mazes
Senior Manager, Adult Library
(212) 614-7572
(800) 722-7202 x7572
FAX (800) 344-3482
amazes@workman.com
Twitter @WorkmanUpdate; IG @workmanlibrary

Library Newsletter: Workman Update. To subscribe, fill out this form.

Work(man) from Home

Library Blog: bibliofiles.com