Publisher Contacts — Library Marketing, Childrens

Abrams Books for Young Readers /Amulet Books
115 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011

Jason Wells
(p) 212-229-8826
(f) 212-366-0809
jwells@hnabooks.com

Laura Mihalick
(p) 212-229-7110
(f) 212-366-0809
lmihalick@abramsbooks.com

Albert Whitman & Company
250 S. Northwest Highway, Suite 320
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-232-2811 direct
847-581-0033
847-581-0039 fax

Schools & Libraries Page

Michelle Bayuk
mbayuk@albertwhitman.com

Bloomsbury / Walker
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

Teachers and Librarians Page

Beth Eller
beth.eller@bloomsbury.com

Boyds Mills Press & Front Street
815 Church St.
Honesdale, PA 18431

Elizabeth Knight
(p) 570-251-4554
(f) 570-253-3110
Elizabeth.Knight@boydsmillspress.com

Brilliance Audio
Library/School Sales Division
1704 Eaton Drive
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Library Site

Amy Hosford
Phone: 616-846-5256, ext. 734
Fax: 616-846-0630
Email: ahosford@brillianceaudio.com

Candlewick Press
99 Dover Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Resources Page

Sharon K. Hancock
(p) 617-588-4432
(f) 617-623-4832
sharon.hancock@candlewick.com

Jenny Choy
(p) 617-588-4493
(f) 617-623-4893
jenny.choy@candlewick.com

Anne Irza-Leggat
(p) 617-588-4430
(f) 617-623-4830
anne.irza-leggat@candlewick.com

Charlesbridge Publishing
85 Main St.
Watertown, MA 02472

Donna Spurlock
(p) 617-926-0329 ext. 122
(f) 617-926-5720
dspurlock@charlesbridge.com

Meg Bencivenni
mbencivenni@charlesbridge.com

Chronicle Books
680 Second St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
415 537 4200

Educators & Librarians Page

Sally Kim
Senior Manager
Marketing & Publicity
(p) 415-537-4328
Sally_Kim@chroniclebooks.com

Jaime Wong
Marketing Coordinator
(p) 415-537-4296
Jaime_Wong@chroniclebooks.com

Clarion Books
215 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003

Librarians/Teachers Page

Marjorie Naughton
(p) 212-420-5883
(f) 212-420-5855
marjorie.naughton@hmhpub.com

Kate Greene
(p) 212-420-5887
kate.greene@hmhpub.com

Cricket Books
332 South Michigan Ave-Ste. 1100
Chicago, IL 60604

Jason Patenaude
(p) 603-924-7209
jpatenaude@caruspub.com

Disney-Hyperion Books
114 Fifth Ave, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10011
(f) 212-807-5881

Teachers and Librarians Page

Dina Sherman
(p) 212-633-4420
dina.sherman@disney.com

Christine Vargas
(p) 212-633-4477
Christine.Vargas@disney.com

Molly Thomas
212.807.5829
Mollyanne.M.Thomas@disney.com

DK Publishing
375 Hudson St.
New York, NY 10014

Jaimie Cona
(p) 646-674-4043
Jaimie.cona@dk.com

Egmont USA
443 Park Avenue South, Suite 806
New York, New York 10016

Jeanne McDermott
JeanneMcDermott@egmont.com

Katie Halata
katiehalata@egmont.com

Rob Guzman
RobertGuzman@egmont.com

Harcourt Children’s Books
215 Park Avenue South-11th floor
New York, NY 10003

Teacher Tools – Page

Kate Greene
212-420-5857
kate.greene@hmhpub.com

HarperCollins Children’s
10 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022
212-207-7000

Teachers & Librarians Page

Patty Rosati
(p) 212-261-6762
patty.rosati@harpercollins.com

Molly Thomas
molly.thomas@harpercollins.com

Holiday House
425 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
(f) 212-421-6134

Terry Borzumato-Greenberg
(p) 212-688-0085
tborzumato@holidayhouse.com

Houghton Mifflin Books for Children
222 Berkeley St.
Boston, MA 02116-3764
(f) 617-351-1111

Librarians/Teachers Page

Lisa DiSarro
(p) 617-351-5956
lisa.disarro@hmhpub.com

Linda Magram
(p) 617-351-5954
linda.magram@hmhpub.com

Jean Thrift
Jean.thrift@hmhpub.com
617-351-5922

Kingfisher
An imprint of Macmillan Publishers
175 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10010
(Fax) 212-979-8768

Brian Buerkle
Brian.Buerkle@macmillan.com
(p) 646-307-5447

Marina Cambareri
marina.cambareri@macmillan.com
(p) 646-307-5448

Lee & Low Books
95 Madison Ave., Suite 1205
New York, NY 10016

Educators

Jason Low
212-779-4400 x. 27 (T) 212-684-1894 (F)
jlow@leeandow.com

Hannah Ehrlich
hehrlich@leeandlow.com

Lerner Publishing Group

Librarians

Educators

Lois Wallentine
(p) 612-215-6249
lwallentine@lernerbooks.com

Lindsay Matvick
Phone: 612-215-6285
Fax: 612-215-6230
lmatvick@lernerbooks.com

Terri Reden
Phone: 612-215-6235 Fax: 612-215-6230
treden@lernerbooks.com

Listening Library & Books on Tape
1745 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
(f) 212.782.9484

Cheryl Herman
(p) 212.782.9462
cherman@randomhouse.com

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
237 Park Ave
New York, NY 10017

Youth Librarians and Educators

Victoria Stapleton
212.364.1542 p
victoria.stapleton@hbgusa.com

Zoe Luderitz
212.364.1187 p
zoe.luderitz@hbgusa.com

Live Oak Media
PO Box 652
Pine Plains, NY 12567

Debra Cardillo
(p) 518-398-1010
(f) 518-398-1070
debra@liveoakmedia.com

Macmillan Children’s Publishing Group (Henry Holt, FSG, First Second, Feiwel and Friends, Roaring Brook, Square Fish, and Priddy Books)
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

Lucy Del Priore
Director of School and Library Mktg.
(p) 646.307.5281
lucy.delpriore@macmillan.com

Marshall Cavendish Children’s Books
99 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, New York 10591

Librarians’ Club

NorthSouth Books
350 Seventh Avenue
Ste 1400
New York, NY 10001
ph: 212-706-4545

Ellen Myrick
(p) 615-306-0028
(f) 615-676-2779
ellennorthsouth@comcast.net

Peachtree Publishers
1700 Chattahoochee Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30318
(f) 404-875-2578

Barbara Witke
WITKE@peachtree-online.com

Kate DePalma
depalma@peachtree-online.com

Penguin Books for Young Readers
345 Hudson St.
New York, NY 10014
(f) 212-414-3393

Teachers/Librarians

Scottie Bowditch
Director of School and Library Marketing
212-414-3444
Scottie.Bowditch@us.penguingroup.com

Kathryn Bhirud, Marketing Manager
212.414.3440
kathryn.bhirud@us.penguingroup.com

Laura Antonacci
Marketing Manager (Library Conferences)
212-414-3445
laura.antonacci@us.penguingroup.com

Pleasant Company Publications
8400 Fairway Place
Middleton, WI 53562

Tammie Scadden
(p) 608-836-7200 ext 4318
(f) 608-831-7089
tammie.scadden@pleasantco.com

Random House Children’s Books
1745 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
(f) 212-782-9682

Librarians

Teachers

Adrienne Waintraub
(p) 212-782-9364
awaintraub@randomhouse.com

Tracy Lerner
212-782-9275
tlerner@randomhouse.com

Lisa Nadel
(p) 212-782-9460
lnadel@randomhouse.com

Scholastic Inc.
557 Broadway
New York, NY 10012-3999
(f) 212-389-3063

Scholastic.com/Librarians

Scholastic.com/Teachers

John Mason
Director of Library and Educational Marketing
(p) 212-389-3770
jmason@scholastic.com

Lizette Serrano
Director of Conventions and Author Events
(p) 212-389-3767
lserrano@scholastic.com

Simon & Schuster

Library Marketing
1230 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10020

Michelle Fadlalla
Director of Marketing
212-698-7325
michelle.fadlalla@simonandschuster.com

Venessa Williams
Assistant Marketing Manager
212-698-7392
Venessa.williams@simonandschuster.com

Anthony Parisi
Marketing Associate
212-698-7279
Anthony.parisi@simonandschuster.com

Dawn Ryan
Marketing Coordinator
212-698-2445
Dawn.ryan@simonandschuster.com

Sourcebooks
1935 Brookdale Rd., Ste. 139
Naperville, IL 60563

Wonderland Newsletter

Valerie Pierce
Marketing Manager
p. 630-961-3900 x 233
e. Valerie.pierce@sourcebooks.com

Beth Oleniczak
Marketing Associate – Libraries
p. 630-931-3900 x. 302
e. beth.oleniczak@sourcebooks.com

Star Bright Books
30-19, 48th Avenue,
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718 784 9112
Fax: 718-784-9012

Deborah Shine, Publisher
dshine@starbrightbooks.com

Sterling Children’s Books
387 Park Ave South
11th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Librarians

Chris Vaccari
Director, Library Marketing
Sterling Publishing
387 Park Avenue South
11th floor
New York, NY 10016
cvaccari@sterlingpublishing.com

Tricycle Press (an imprint of Ten Speed Press/Random House)
6001 Shellmound Street, 4th Floor
Emeryville, CA 94608

Laura Mancuso
Phone: 510.285.2951
Fax: 510.285.2979
Email: lmancuso@randomhouse.com

Tor Books
175 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10010

Juliet Pederson
(p) 646-307-5498
(f) 646-307-5088
juliet.pederson@tor.com